Find Your Local United Way
Mayoral Town Hall Image

Mayoral Town Hall Debate Hear candidates on issues related to Philadelphia’s future. more »

Give
Donate to United Way
Advocate
Champion the Cause
Volunteer
Be the Change
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
  • RSS

Blog

Tropicana’s Taste of the Quarter coming soon!

Thu, July 30, 2015

More than 20 restaurants, eateries, bars and shops team up to drive Impact at the Quarter
Continue reading »

Making the Connection to Help Easier

Wed, July 29, 2015

Make the connection to help. Dial 211.

Mon, July 20, 2015

Making an Impact on United Way’s Day of Action

Wed, July 08, 2015

Taste of the Quarter August 24

Fri, May 22, 2015

United2Feed: Regional Lift, Local Relevance

Mon, May 04, 2015

Celebrating Impact on June 10!

Tue, April 28, 2015

Celebrating Our Youngest Learners

Tue, April 14, 2015

Help Us Score a Touchdown for Kids!

Mon, March 30, 2015

OUR WORK IN ATLANTIC COUNTY

Known for its beaches, boardwalks, blueberries and splashy casino hotels, Atlantic County plays host to 27 million visitors a year, but is also home to a diverse population of nearly 300,000. More than 75 years ago, United Way humbly started there as the “Community Chest of Absecon Island” a name made famous by the Atlantic City based board game “Monopoly”.

Local Initiatives »

TAKE ACTION

Energenic Golf & Sporting Clays Invitational
Energenic Golf & Sporting Clays Invitational

Join us on Friday, October 2

Read more »

Ralph-Roberts-Image
In memory of Ralph Roberts

Continue the legacy of Impact Comcast founder and long-time United Way supporter created.

Read more »

Volunteer today!
Volunteering Made Easy

Choose a local opportunity that works for you!

Read more »

Take-Action
Get Help

2-1-1 connects people with important health and human services in their communities.

Read more »

2014-15 United Way Campaign Video